Staff team

The Made With Many programme is managed by a small core team, hosted by Groundwork Northamptonshire, who work alongside the community, partners, freelancers and mentors who help us to deliver the programme.

Please send general enquiries to info@madewithmany.org and they will be forwarded on to the appropriate person.

Trishna Roy
Admin & Marketing Assistant

Contact Trishna about monitoring and invoicing.

trishna@madewithmany.org
01536 267895 (Mon – Thu)

Becky Carrier (Wellingborough)
Youth Projects Co-ordinator

Contact Becky about Youth Projects.

becky@madewithmany.org

Myrle Roach (Wellingborough)
Community Engagement Co-ordinator

Contact Myrle about involvement in community panels, the Black Community Forum, volunteering or visiting your community group.
myrle@madewithmany.org
07936 958997 (Tue – Fri)

Tom Briggs
Interim Producer

Contact Tom about projects, volunteering, or visiting your community group in Corby.
tom@madewithmany.org
07923 221759 (Mon – Fri)

Vicky Frayard
Interim Senior Producer

Contact Vicky with enquiries relating to projects or partnerships or the Cultivate Programme.
vicky@madewithmany.org
07525 589702 (Tue/Wed/Fri)

Marian Anderson
Marketing Manager

Contact Marian for media enquiries, website, marketing & advertising.
marian@madewithmany.org
07535 940055 (Mon – Fri)

Helen Willmott
Programme Director

Contact Helen regarding evaluation, sponsorship, consultancy or academic research enquiries.

helen@madewithmany.org (Mon – Fri)

Keep in Touch

For future updates on news, events and opportunities please sign up to the e-newsletter or follow us on FacebookTwitterInstagram and LinkedIn – or Get Inspired on our website.

Updated 27th September 2022

Share this with your friends