Staff team

The Made With Many programme is managed by a small core team, hosted by Groundwork Northamptonshire, who work alongside the community, partners, freelancers and mentors who help us to deliver the programme.

Vacancies

Artist call outs, tenders and job opportunities are advertised via our e-newsletterArts Jobs and on our Opportunities page. 

Ann Leonard
Administrator

Ann is normally available between 9.30am and 3pm from Tuesday to Friday to answer general enquiries and take messages for other members of staff. Also contact Ann regarding invoicing, data monitoring and procurement.
ann@madewithmany.org
01536 267 895


Myrle Roach
Community Engagement Co-ordinator (Wellingborough)

Contact Myrle about involvement in community panels, volunteering or getting in touch with your community group in the borough of Wellingborough
myrle@madewithmany.org
07936 958997


Tom Briggs
Community Engagement Co-ordinator (Corby)

Contact Tom about involvement in community panels, volunteering, the Cultivate Programme, or getting in touch with your group in the Corby borough.
tom@madewithmany.org
07923 221759


Sarah Brown
Producer (Wellingborough)

Contact Sarah with enquiries relating to projects, partnerships, the Cultivate Programme  in the borough of Wellingborough
sarah@madewithmany.org


Tina Heeley
Producer (Corby maternity cover)

Contact Tina with enquiries relating to projects or partnerships within the Corby borough.
tina@madewithmany.org


MarianAMarian Anderson
Marketing Manager

Contact Marian for media enquiries, interviews, marketing, advertising, website, newsletter and social media.
marian@madewithmany.org


Helen Willmott
Programme Director

Contact Helen regarding evaluation, programme sponsorship or academic research enquiries.
helen@madewithmany.org



Other enquiries

Any other enquiries should be emailed to info@madewithmany.org

Keep in Touch

For future updates on news, events and opportunities please sign up to the newsletter below. Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and LinkedIn.

Share this with your friends