Staff team

The Made With Many programme is managed by a small core team, hosted by Groundwork Northamptonshire, who work alongside the community, partners, freelancers and mentors who help us to deliver the programme.

Vacancies

Artist call outs, tenders and job opportunities are advertised via our e-newsletterArts Jobs and on our Opportunities page.

Enquiries

Please send any general enquiries about events, activities or Corby Pole Fair to info@madewithmany.org and they will be sent to the appropriate person.

Ann Leonard
Administrator

Contact Ann regarding invoicing, data monitoring or procurement.
ann@madewithmany.org
01536 267895 (Tue – Fri)


Ness Johns
Events Assistant

Contact Ness at
events@madewithmany.org
01536 267895 (Mon – Fri)


Myrle Roach
Community Engagement Co-ordinator (Wellingborough)

Contact Myrle about involvement in community panels, the Black Community Forum, volunteering or visiting your community group in the borough of Wellingborough
myrle@madewithmany.org
07936 958997 (Tue – Fri)


Tom Briggs
Community Engagement Co-ordinator (Corby)

Contact Tom about involvement in community panels, volunteering, the Cultivate Programme, or visiting your group in the Corby borough.
tom@madewithmany.org
07923 221759 (Mon – Fri)


Sarah Brown
Producer (Wellingborough)

Contact Sarah with enquiries relating to projects, partnerships or the Cultivate Programme in the borough of Wellingborough
sarah@madewithmany.org
07923 235219 (Mon/Thu/Fri)


Vicky Frayard
Producer (Corby)

Contact Vicky with enquiries relating to projects or partnerships within the Corby borough, including Corby Pole Fair.
vicky@madewithmany.org
07525 589702 (Mon/Wed/Fri)


MarianAMarian Anderson
Marketing Manager

Contact Marian for media enquiries, interviews, marketing, advertising, website, newsletter and social media.
marian@madewithmany.org
07535 940055 (Mon – Fri)


Helen Willmott
Programme Director

Contact Helen regarding evaluation, programme sponsorship, consultancy or academic research enquiries.
helen@madewithmany.org 

Keep in Touch

For future updates on news, events and opportunities please sign up to the e-newsletter or follow us on FacebookTwitterInstagram and LinkedIn – or Get Inspired on our website.

Share this with your friends