Staff team

The Made With Many programme is managed by a small core team, hosted by Groundwork Northamptonshire, who work alongside the community, partners, freelancers and mentors who help us to deliver the programme.

Please send general enquiries to info@madewithmany.org or call 01536267895 and they will be forwarded on to the appropriate person.

Trishna Roy (Corby)
Interim Community Engagement Co-ordinator

Contact Trishna about volunteering or visiting your community group in Corby.

trishna@madewithmany.org
07512313317 (Mon – Thu)

Myrle Roach (Wellingborough)
Community Engagement Co-ordinator

Contact Myrle about the Black Community Forum, volunteering or visiting your community group.
myrle@madewithmany.org
07936958997 (Tue – Fri)

Becky Carrier (Wellingborough)
Youth Projects Co-ordinator

Contact Becky about Youth Projects or sign up.

becky@madewithmany.org

Tom Briggs
Interim Producer

Contact Tom about projects, joining our Artist pool and the Cultivate Programme.
tom@madewithmany.org
07923221759 (Mon – Fri)

Vicky Frayard
Interim Senior Producer

Contact Vicky with enquiries relating to projects or partnerships.
vicky@madewithmany.org
07525589702 (Tue/Wed/Fri)

Marian Anderson
Marketing Manager

Contact Marian for media enquiries, website, copyright, marketing & advertising.
marian@madewithmany.org
07535940055 (Mon – Fri)

Currently vacant
Programme Director

Contact regarding evaluation, sponsorship, consultancy or academic research enquiries.

Keep in Touch

For future updates on news, events and opportunities please sign up to the e-newsletter or follow us on FacebookTwitterInstagram and LinkedIn – or Get Inspired on our website.

Updated 16th January 2023

Share this with your friends