Staff team

The Made With Many programme is managed by a small core team, hosted by Groundwork Northamptonshire, who work alongside partners, freelancers and mentors who help us to deliver specific parts of the programme.

Vacancies

We are currently recruiting for a Community Engagement Co-ordinator based in Wellingborough. Please join the mailing list to ensure you hear about future opportunities or follow our Facebook, Twitter, Instagram or LinkedIn.

Ann Leonard
Administrator

Contact Ann regarding invoicing, data monitoring and general enquiries.
ann@madewithmany.org

 


VACANCY – Could this be you?

Community Engagement Co-ordinator (Wellingborough)


Tom Briggs
Community Engagement Co-ordinator (Corby)

Contact Tom about getting involved in a community panel, the Cultivate Programme, becoming an Arts Ambassador or if you would like us to visit your group in the Corby Borough.
tom@madewithmany.org


Sarah Brown
Producer (Wellingborough)

Contact Sarah with enquiries relating to projects, partnerships, volunteering or visiting your group in the Borough of Wellingborough.
sarah@madewithmany.org


Tina Heeley
Producer (Corby maternity cover)

Contact Tina with enquiries relating to projects or partnerships within the Corby borough.
tina@madewithmany.org


MarianAMarian Anderson
Marketing Manager

Contact Marian for media enquiries, interviews, marketing, advertising, website, newsletter and social media.
marian@madewithmany.org


Helen Willmott
Programme Director

Contact Helen regarding evaluation, programme sponsorship or academic research enquiries.
helen@madewithmany.org



Other enquiries

Any other enquiries should be emailed to info@madewithmany.org

Artist call outs, tenders and job opportunities are advertised via our e-newsletter and Arts Jobs

Keep in Touch

For future updates on news, events and opportunities please sign up to the newsletter below. Follow us on our new Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and LinkedIn.

Share this with your friends